An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

HomeNewsArticle Display

AETC award winners

VANDENBERG AIR FORCE BASE, Calif. -- Headquarters Air, Education, and Training Command announced the winners of the AETC Technical Training Annual Competition: 

Officer Instructor of the Year - Capt. Brian Bulley, 381st Training Group 

Support Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Year - Master Sgt. Juan Cruz, 381st Training Group