An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

HomeNewsArticle Display

AETC announces annual award winners

VANDENBERG AIR FORCE BASE, Calif. -- The Air, Education and Training Command announced the winners of the AETC Technical Training annual award winners.

The Vandenberg winners are:
Tech. Sgt. Michael Chadwick, 381st Training Group - NCO Instructor of the Year

Capt. David. Bratley, 381st TRG - Support Officer of the Year