Space Command announce logistics readiness winners

  • Published
  • By Col. Stephen Tanous
  • 30th Space Wing commander
It is my pleasure to announce the following Air Force Space Command 2006 Logistician of the Year Award Winners:

Air Force Logistics Readiness Company Grade Officer of the Year - 1st. Lt. Anthonelli White, 30th Logistics Readiness Squadron

AF Logistics Plans Senior NCO of the Year - Master Sgt. Ander Rogers, 30th LRS

AF Logistics Plans NCO of the Year - Staff Sgt. Christie Rhodes, 30th LRS

AF Fuels Civilian Supervisor/Leader of the Year - John Span, 30th LRS

AF Logistics Plans Civilian of the Year - Daniel Martinez, 30th LRS

These individuals, and in fact, all the men and women of the 30th Logistics Readiness Squadron have attained outstanding results in support of our mission. They are tremendous professionals and have represented the wing in sterling fashion.