An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

HomeNewsArticle Display

Vandenberg announces 2006 communications and information award winners

VANDENBERG AIR FORCE BASE, Calif. -- Vandenberg announced the following 30th Space Communications Squadron members as the 2006 Air Force Space Command Communication and Information Award Winners Thursday.

Air Force Communications- Electronic Systems Outstanding Senior Non Comissioned Officer: Master Sgt. Kevin Riek 

Air Force Communications Computer Systems Outstanding Airman: Senior Airman Christopher Kremer 

Air Force Multimedia Outstanding Non Commissioned Officer: Tech. Sgt. Heather  Cabral 

Air Force Multimedia Outstanding Senior Non Commissioned Officer: Master Sgt. Richard Inman 

Air Force Outstanding Information Assurance Program Manager: Ms. Kathy Stamm 

Air Force Darryl G. Winters Award: Staff Sgt. Shane Cronin