An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

HomeNewsArticle Display

Vandenberg announces financial management and comptroller annual award winners

VANDENBERG AIR FORCE BASE, Calif. -- The following individuals were named Fiscal Year 2006 Air Force Space Command Financial Management and Comptroller Annual Award winners.

Financial Services Officer of the Year: Capt. James Cunningham, 30th Comptroller Squadron

Financial Analysis Civilian (GS - 10 and Below) of the Year Runner-Up: Debra Hargreaves, 30th Comptroller Squadron

Financial Management NCO (E - 5 thru E - 6) of the Year Runner-Up: Tech. Sgt. Benjamin Manalastas, 30th Comptroller Squadron

The Airmen from 30th CPTS have provided tremendous results overcoming a wide range of challenges and are extremely deserving of these awards. Their commitment to excellence and dedication to our launch, range, and expeditionary missions has been outstanding; they have represented Vandenberg in sterling fashion.