Space Command recognizes 2006 mission support award winners

  • Published
The following individuals were recognized by Air Force Space Command as Air Force Space Command 2006 Mission Support, Career Assistance Advisor and First Term Airmen Center Noncommissioned Officer of the Year Award winners.

Outstanding USAF Personnel Manager of the Year, CAT I-C- 2nd Lt. Aubrie Jones, 30th Civil Engineer Squadron

Air Force Education and Training Manager Award, CAT III-A- Master Sgt. Denise Johnson, 30tg Civil Engineer Squadron

Enlisted Professional Military Education Achievement Award, CAT I- Staff Sgt. Erin Panas, 30 Mission Support Squadron