Vandenberg announces major selects

  • Published
The following Vandenberg captains were selected for promotion to the rank of major based on outstanding performance throughout their Air Force career:

Patrick Baum, 576th Flight Test Squadron
Casimiro Benavidez III, 381st Training Support Squadron
Travis Brabec, 576th FLTS
Mark Burch, 30th Mission Support Squadron
Kyle Cone, 576th FLTS
Kenneth Decker Jr., Air Force Institute of Technology
David Eidsmoe, 76th Helicopter Squadron
Jason Esquell, 533rd Training Squadron
Algerd Geralt ,533rd TRS
Charles Hawkins, 392nd Training Squadron
Jennifer Ann Holthaus, 30th Operations Support Squadron
Kenneth Kuebler, 30th Space Wing
Kristin Lafarr, 614th Space Operations Squadron
James Liddle Jr., 14th Air Force
Danny Maheux, 532nd Training Squadron
Geoffrey Mann, 392nd TRS
Kristen Nemish, 392nd TRS
Ricardo Nieves, 392nd TRS
Jeremy Olson, 614th SOPS
Todd Pope, 392nd TRS
Neil Radulski, 30th Space Communications Squadron
Michael Samuel, 576th FLTS
Daniel Sanabria, 392nd TRS
Thomas Smicklas, 30th SW
Nathaniel Smith, 392nd TRS
Rodric Smith, 576th FLTS
Benjamin Wendike, 392nd TRS
Nathanael White, 533rd TRS