An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

HomeNewsArticle Display

AF Space Command releases annual services awards

VANDENBERG AIR FORCE BASE, Calif. -- The following 30th Services Division individuals were recognized by Air Force Space Command for their continuing effort to maintain and improve the quality of life for Vandenberg Airmen and their families:

Senior Civilian Manger of the Year - Mick Szymanski

Civilian Specialist of the Year - Yumi McLaughlin

Civilian Technician of the Year - Julia Nutter

The 30th SD was also the recipient of the following awards for various services programs:

Golf Program of the Year

Youth Program of the Year

Library Program of the Year

Consolidated/Collocated Club Program of the Year

Marketing Program of the Year