An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Vandenberg recognizes Air Force Space Command's 2006 Air Force medical award winners

  • Published
  • By Airman 1st Class Erica Stewart
  • 30th Space Wing Public Affairs
The following individuals are Air Force Space Command's 2006 Air Force medical award winners.

Outstanding Field Grade Bioenvironmental Engineer: Maj. Gregory Frick, 30th Medical Group
Outstanding Company Grade Bioenvironmental Engineer Of The Year: 1st Lt. Kimberly Schwing, 30th MDG
Col. Floyd M. Morris Field Grade Optometrist: Lt. Col. Timothy Nelson, 30th MDG
Civilian Pharmacy Technician Of The Year Award: Ms. Juanita Anderson, 3oth Medical Group
USAF Physical Therapy Supervisor/Manager: Master Sgt. Tiffaney Brooks, 30th MDG
USAF Physical Medicine Craftsman: Tech. Sgt. Tracy Tolliver, 30th MDG
Outstanding Civilian Medical Logistician: Ms. Cynthia Lokken, 30th MDG
Surgeon General's Medical Information Services Officer: 1st Lt. Robert Traylor, 30th MDG
Maj. Gen. Michael K. Wyrick Commitment To Service Award: Lt. Col. Thomas Steinbrunner, 30th MDG
Chief Master Sgt. Anton Zembrod Award For The Outstanding Air Force Diagnostic Imaging Technologist Noncommissioned Officer: Tech. Sgt. Jason Conley, 30th MDG
Outstanding Enlisted Health Services Management Airman: Airman 1st Class Amy Sprague, 30th MDG
Outstanding Enlisted Health Services Management Noncommissioned Officer: Staff Sgt. Denise Huff, 30th MDG
Expeditionary Medical Operation's Officer: 1st Lt. Lisa Flores, 30th MDG
Best Small Base Health Promotion Program: 30th MDG